• Audiocont - The most efficient transfer of information

  • Audio- Medien - Technologie

    Highest customer loyalty + lowest information costs

  • Audiocont - The most efficient transfer of information

  • New Audio Media Technology

    Highest customer loyalty + lowest information costs

  • Support your media success now!

  • You have the perfect content and training, but your customers don't have the time to benefit from it?

    The audio content management system A-CMS and the app player from Audiocont offer you completely new possibilities. Use Audiocont, because your information is worth hearing accurately.

  • Zirkel-Icon-Webseite

    High efficiency production

    Use the passive live feedback of your listeners. It has never been easier to meet actual customer needs. Offer different content blocks for different target groups - one article in several variants. Audio, images and text to look up - use the best from all media.

  • icon-Merken-verstehen

    Max. customer loyalty

    Perfect personalization of content for both listeners and creators. From now on the customer decides which contents he wants to hear! This minimizes boredom or incomprehension of your listeners and maximizes customer loyalty from now on.

  • Icon-Uhr

    Time gain

    Offer new time windows for valuable information. Turn the traffic jam, the subway ride and ironing into an interesting time.

  • Auswertung

    Evaluation as success factor

    Don't wait until you lose customers! Respond immediately when the listener switches off! Exact evaluations lead you to successful content - without active user interaction. As a publisher and manager, you will learn live what really interests your listeners or employees. Now you can act and not just react!

  • Betreuung_Zertifikat

    Supervision & Tests

    A quiz, a question or an entire certification program? Enrich your articles with innovative tools. Increase understanding. Meet your training obligations automatically. You and your users receive automatic evaluations.

  • Sparschwein-bei-effizienter-Informationstransfer

    + Revenues / - Expenses

    Increase your income through longer listeningtimes and a larger target audience. Reduce the information and reporting costs in your company. Benefit financially through the revolution in information provision.

  • Services

  • proj5

    Audiocont App-Player

    "What I want to hear!" With Audiocont's new technology, listeners actively determine what they want to hear. Boredom or incomprehension was yesterday. Highest individualization brings new possibilities and saves everyone time!

    Do you want the effortlessness of information back?

  • proj3

    Audio Publisher Tool

    The audio content management system (A-CMS) for publishers blogger, businesses and training. Increase your customer loyalty with Audiocont! Experience the combination of creativity and efficiency - with the help of unique tools.

    Do you have valuable content?

  • proj7

    Human resources / HR-Tool

    Mobile knowledge management and direct and efficient information distribution have never been easier. With Audiocont, your employees hear content that really helps them. Ensure guaranteed learning success with reporting and in-app certifications.

    Is your employees' time valuable?

  • proj6

    Education and Training

    Easy-to-understand content that adapts to the listener. Motivate your listeners. Ensure relaxed learning. Through automatic support and control, you will no longer lose a student or trainee. Audiocont, your road to sustainable and measurable success!

    Do you want to ensure efficient learning success?

  • Produkte_App_Audiocont

    Audiocont App-Player

    "What I want to hear!" With Audiocont's new technology, listeners actively determine what they want to hear. Boredom or incomprehension was yesterday. Highest individualization brings new possibilities and saves everyone time!

    Do you want the effortlessness of information back?

  • proj3

    Audio Publisher Tool

    The audio content management system (A-CMS) for publishers, businesses and bloggers. Increase your customer loyalty with Audiocont! Experience the combination of creativity and efficiency - with the help of unique tools.

    Do you have valuable content?

  • proj7

    Human resources / HR-Tool

    Mobile knowledge management and direct and efficient information distributionhave never been easier. With Audiocont, your employees hear content that really helps them. Ensure guaranteed learning success with reporting and in-app certifications.

    Is your employees' time valuable?

  • proj6

    Education and Training

    Easy-to-understand content that adapts to the listener. Motivate your listeners. Ensure relaxed learning. Through automatic support and control, you will no longer lose a student or trainee. Audiocont, your road to sustainable and measurable success!

    Do you want to ensure efficient learning success?

  • Chance der Audio- Medien- Technologien!

  • + 100%

    Better memorization and understanding of heard content optimized for audio media.

  • plus 450 Min / Week

    Gain additional information time while driving to work. Audio media have been proven to relax the listener.

  • Max. client loyalty

    Highly customizable hearing media lead to multidimensional listener loyalty. Optimized content and speakers additionally emotionalize and activate the listener. Optimizes smartphone usage, which retrieves most web information.

  • Max. utilization

    Longer operating time due to: Listening, emotionalization, multitasking and much more. Optimizes smartphone usage, which retrieves most web information.

  • Optimization

    Active and passive feedback functions allow you to optimize content in real time. Facts and figures show you what your customers want to hear. Offer you something unique: Tailor-made information for every listener.

  • + 100%

    Better memorization and understanding of heard content optimized for audio media.

  • plus 450 Min / Week

    Gain additional information time while driving to work. Audio media have been proven to relax the listener.

  • Max. utilization

    Highly customizable hearing media lead to multidimensional listener loyalty. Optimized content and speakers additionally emotionalize and activate the listener. Optimizes smartphone usage, which retrieves most web information.

  • Max. client loyalty

    Highly customizable hearing media lead to multidimensional listener loyalty. Optimized content and speakers additionally emotionalize and activate the listener.

  • Optimization

    Active and passive feedback functions allow you to optimize content in real time. Facts and figures show you what your customers want to hear. Offer you something unique: Tailor-made information for every listener.

  • Meet the team

Mag Georg Kerschbaum Audiocont und Gesellschafter Wert-Werk GmbH
  • Georg Kerschbaum

    Company Founder & Owner

Dr Harald Mandl Audiocont
  • Harald Mandl

    Partner -CTO

Wilhelm-Kerschbaum-WertWerk
  • Wilhelm Kerschbaum

    CEO

Julian_luebers_Audiocont (1)
  • Julian Lübbers

    Project-Partner & Speaker

Sandrina_Lorenz_AUdiocont
  • Sandrina Lorenz

    Speaker & Writer

Matthias Gansriegler iOS Audiocont Team
  • Matthias Gansriegler

    iOS-SW- Development

  • Get free advice about Audiocont!

    An uncomplicated pilot project will convince you. Audiocont's unique audio media tools give you the competitive edge in the media and information industry.

Scroll to Top

• Audiocont, innovative und effiziente

  • Audio- Medien - Technologie

    Höchste Kundenbindung + geringste Informationskosten

  • Audiocont, innovative und effiziente

  • Audio-Medien-Technologie

    Höchste Kundenbindung + geringste Informationskosten

  • Unterstützen Sie Ihren Medienerfolg!

  • Sie haben den perfekten Inhalt, doch Ihren Kunden fehlt die Zeit ihn zu nutzen?

    Das Audio-Content-Management-System A-CMS und der App-Player von Audiocont bieten Ihnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten.  Nutzen Sie Audiocont, denn Ihre Informationen gehören gehört!

  • Zirkel-Icon-Webseite

    Innovative Produktion

    Nutzen Sie das passive Live-Feedback Ihrer Hörer. Nie war es leichter die tatsächlichen Kundenbedürfnisse zu erfüllen.  Bieten Sie unterschiedliche Inhaltsblöcke für verschiedene Zielgruppen an – ein Artikel in mehreren Varianten. Audio, Bilder und Text zum Nachschlagen – nutzen Sie das beste aus allen Medien.

  • icon-Merken-verstehen

    Höchste Kundenbindung

    Beim Erstellen und beim Hören – erleben Sie maximale Personalisierbarkeit von Inhalten. Ab sofort entscheidet der Kunde welche Inhalte er hören will! Dadurch minimieren Sie Langeweile oder Unverständnis Ihrer Hörer und maximieren ab sofort die Kundenbindung

  • Icon-Uhr

    Gewonnene Zeit

    Verschenken Sie neu Zeitfenster für wertvolle Informationen. Verwandeln Sie den Stau, die U-Bahn Fahrt und das Bügeln in eine interessante Zeit.

  • Auswertung

    Auswertung als Erfolgsfaktor

    Warten Sie nicht bis Sie Kunden verlieren! Reagieren Sie sofort, wenn Hörer ab­schalten! Sekunden­­genaue Auswertungen führen Sie zum erfolgreichen Inhalt – ohne aktive User­­interaktion. Als Publisher und Manager erfahren Sie live was Ihre Hörer bewegt. Jetzt können Sie interagieren und agieren!

  • Betreuung_Zertifikat

    Betreuung & Tests

    Ein Quiz, eine Frage oder gleich ein ganzes Zertifizierungs-Programm? Bereichern Sie Ihre Artikel mit innovativen Tools. Steigern Sie das Verständnis. Kommen Sie Ihren Schulungsverpflichtungen mit Leichtigkeit nach. Sie und Ihre User erhalten automatische Auswertungen.

  • Sparschwein-bei-effizienter-Informationstransfer

    + Einnahmen / - Kosten

    Steigern Sie Ihre Einnahmen durch längere Hörzeiten und ein größeres Zielpublikum. Senken Sie die Informations- und Reporting- Kosten in Ihrem Unternehmen. Profitieren Sie durch die Revolution der Informationsbereitstellung auch finanziell.

  • Leistungen

  • proj5

    Audiocont App-Player

    "Was ich hören will!" Mit der neuen Technologie von Audiocont bestimmen die Hörer aktiv was sie hören wollen. Langeweile oder Unverständnis war gestern. Höchste Individualisierung bringen neu Möglichkeiten und sparen Ihnen Zeit! 

    Wollen Sie die Leichtigkeit der Information zurück?

  • proj3

    Audio Publisher Tool

    Das Audio-Contentmanagementsystem für Verlage, Unternehmen und Blogger. Steigern Sie mit Audiocont Ihre Kundenbindung! Erleben Sie die Verbindung von Kreativität und Effizienz - dank neuartiger Tools. 

    Haben Sie wertvolle Inhalte?

  • proj7

    Personalwesen HR-Tool

    Mobiles Wissensmanagement und direkte sowie effiziente Informationsverteilung so leicht wie nie. Mit Audiocont hören Ihre Mitarbeiter Inhalte, die ihnen wirklich helfen. Sorgen Sie für garantierten Lernerfolg dank Reporting und In-App-Zertifizierungen.

    Ist die Zeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter wertvoll?

  • proj6

    Ausbildung und Training

    Verständliche Inhalte, die sich an den Hörer anpassen. Motivieren Sie Ihre Hörer. Sichern Sie Ihnen ein entspanntes Lernen. Durch automatische Betreuung und Controlling verlieren sie keinen Studenten oder Trainee mehr. Audiocont, Ihr Weg zum nachhaltigen und messbaren Erfolg!

    Wollen Sie Lernerfolge sicherstellen?

  • Produkte_App_Audiocont

    Audiocont App-Player

    "Was ich hören will!" Mit der neuen Technologie von Audiocont bestimmen die Hörer aktiv was Sie hören wollen. Langeweile oder Unverständnis war gestern. Höchste Individualisierung bringen neu Möglichkeiten und sparen Ihnen Zeit! 

    Wollen Sie die Leichtigkeit der Information zurück?

  • proj3

    Audio Publisher Tool

    Audio-Contentmanagementsystem für Verlage, Unternehmen und Blogger. Steigern Sie mit Audiocont Ihre Kundenbindung! Erleben Sie die Verbindung von Kreativität und Effizienz - dank neuartiger Tools.

    Haben Sie wertvolle Inhalte?

  • proj7

    Personalwesen HR-Tool

    Mobiles Wissensmanagement und direkte sowie effiziente Verteilung von Informationen so leicht wie nie. Mit Audiocont hören Ihre Mitarbeiter Inhalte, die ihnen wirklich helfen. Sorgen Sie für garantierten Lernerfolg dank Reporting und In-App-Zertifizierungen.

    Ist die Zeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter wertvoll?

  • proj6

    Ausbildung und Training

    Verständliche Inhalte, die sich an den Hörer anpassen. Motivieren Sie Ihre Hörer. Sichern Sie Ihnen ein entspanntes Lernen. Durch automatische Betreuung und Controlling verlieren sie keinen Studenten oder Trainee mehr. Audiocont, Ihr Weg zum nachhaltigen und messbaren Erfolg!

    Wollen Sie Lernerfolge sicherstellen?

  • Chance der Audio- Medien- Technologien!

  • + 100%

    Besseres Merken und Verstehen bei gehörten Inhalten, die für Audiomedien optimiert wurden.

  • + 450 Min / Woche

    Gewinnen Sie zusätzliche Informationszeit während der Fahrt zur Arbeit. Audiomedien entspannen nachweislich den Hörer.

  • Max. Nutzung

    Längere Nutzungsdauer durch: Hören, Emotionalisierung, Multitasking uvm. Optimiert die Smartphonenutzung, mit welchem die meisten Web-Informationen abgerufen werden.

  • Max. Bindung

    Individualisierte Hörmedien führen zu einer mehrdimensionalen Hörerbindung. Inhalt und Sprecher emotionalisieren und aktivieren den Hörer zusätzlich.

  • Optimierung

    Aktive und passive Feedbackfunktionen ermöglichen Ihnen die Optimierung von Inhalten. Ab jetzt wissen Sie was Ihre Kunden bewegt. Bieten Sie Ihnen etwas Einzigartiges: Maßgeschneiderte Informationen für jeden Hörer.

  • + 100%

    Besseres Merken und Verstehen bei gehörten Inhalten, die für Audiomedien optimiert wurden.

  • + 450 Min/Woche

    Gewinnen Sie zusätzliche Informationszeit während der Fahrt zur Arbeit. Audiomedien entspannen nachweislich den Hörer.

  • Max. Nutzung

    Längere Nutzungsdauer durch: Hören, Emotionalisierung, Multitasking uvm. Optimiert die Smartphonenutzung, mit welchem die meisten Web-Informationen abgerufen werden.

  • Max. Bindung

    Individualisierte Hörmedien führen zu einer mehrdimensionalen Hörerbindung. Inhalt und Sprecher emotionalisieren und aktivieren den Hörer zusätzlich.

  • Optimierung

    Aktive und passive Feedbackfunktionen ermöglichen Ihnen die Optimierung von Inhalten. Ab jetzt wissen Sie was Ihre Kunden bewegt. Bieten Sie Ihnen etwas Einzigartiges: Maßgeschneiderte Informationen für jeden Hörer.

  • Meet the team

Mag Georg Kerschbaum Audiocont und Gesellschafter Wert-Werk GmbH
  • Georg Kerschbaum

    Gesellschafter

Dr Harald Mandl Audiocont
  • Harald Mandl

    Partner -CTO

Wilhelm-Kerschbaum-WertWerk
  • Wilhelm Kerschbaum

    CEO

Julian_luebers_Audiocont (1)
  • Julian Lübbers

    Projektpartner

Sandrina_Lorenz_AUdiocont
  • Sandrina Lorenz

    Sprecherin & Texterin 

Matthias Gansriegler iOS Audiocont Team
  • Matthias Gansriegler

    iOS-Entwicklung

  • Lassen Sie sich gratis über Audiocont beraten

    Überzeugen Sie sich selbst in einem unkomplizierten Pilotprojekt. Überzeugende Wettbewerbsvorteile für Ihr Medienprojekt.